Help Center GroupsHow do I delete a group?

How do I delete a group?

Prior to deleting a group, you may want to export all of the group members and any information collected from them in the members pane. 

1. Select the group in the groups browser on the right

2. Go to the Settings page

3. Choose Delete this group

Note: You may not delete a group if it is the only group in your account.