Help Center Resources for MembersCan I choose to leave a group?

Can I choose to leave a group?

Yes, a member can choose to leave a group on their own. 

  1. Click on the Groups button to display the group browser. 
  2. Click on the dots located on the bar to the far right of the group name to show the group options. 
  3. Select "Leave group" at the bottom of the list of options.

Note: If you leave a group in an organization, you will also be removed from all sub-groups.